4 - 6 November 2024, Crowne Plaza Hotel, Athens, Greece

Contact Us

For any clarification or question, our team will be happy to help you.

0030 2310 998091

International Organizing Committee

Prof. S. Logothetidis, Nanotechnology Lab LTFN and HOPE-A President (Chair)
Prof. G. Hadziioannou, University of Bordeaux, France
Prof. G. Malliaras, University of Cambridge, UK
Prof. M. Berggren, Linkοping University, Sweden
Prof. J. Kallitsis, University of Patras, Greece
Prof. A. Laskarakis, Nanotechnology Lab LTFN, AUTh, Greece
Prof. S. R. P. Silva, University of Surrey, UK
Prof. E. Lidorikis, University of Ioannina, Greece
Dr. M. Krebs, PrintaBattery, Germany
Dr. K. Fostiropoulos, Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin, Germany
Dr. P. Baumann, AIXTRON SE, Germany
Dr. L. Tourasanidis, A. Hatzopoulos S.A. , Greece
Dr. V. Karagkiozaki, BL Nanobiomed, Greece
Dr. N. Li Pira, Centro Riserche Fiat, Italy
Dr. M. Prassas, Corning European Technology Center, France
Dr. N. Kehagias, Institute of Nanoscience & Nanotechnology NCSR "Demokritos", Greece
Dr. M. Teitel, Institute of Agricultural Engineering, A.R.O, Volcani Center, Israel
Dr. C. Gravalidis, Nanotechnology Lab LTFN, AUTh, Greece
Dr. E. Magadley, Triangle Research and Development Center, Israel
Dr. T. Golnas, Solar Energy Technologies Office, U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), USA
Mr. T. Kolbusch, Coatema, Germany
Mr. E. Mekeridis, Organic Electronic Technologies (OET), Greece
Ms. Athanasiadou, Organic Electronic Technologies (OET), Greece

14th International C&E on Green Flexible Printed Electronics Industry (ICEFPE24) and AGRIVOLTAICS 2024 are connected with NANOTEXNOLOGY multi-event!

nanotexnology logo


Organized by:

hopea logo  ltfn auth logo  cope-nano logo

Gold Sponsor

oet gold sponsor logo

Bronze Sponsors

coatema bronze sponsor logo


Supported by:

horizon europe logo   flex2energy logo    horizon20 logo realnano logo   FF logo    musicode logo    nanomecommons logo   nanotexnology21 logo  nanonet logo      espa1420 logo   photokipia logo  agrores logo     openergy logo winenergy logoekobuild logonanoathero logo   osteofit logo  oet logo  blnanobiomed logo  coatema- logo vknano logo american logo pac logo  helapco logo  sekee logo  hetia logo  zoni kainotomias logo

Under the Auspices

physics auth logo

Exhibitors - Sponsors

ltfn logo hopea logo   oet logo    blnanobiomed logocoatema- logo vk nano logo